weddingstar.blogg.se

Mame for mac
Mame for mac








mame for mac

Having just googled it I’m not sure it’s worth the risk just to play Metal Slug. Change ), Running the MAME arcade emulator on Mac OS X, View profile on Twitter, SEGA Dreamcast GDEMU installation and setup, Dumping and preserving Atari 8-bit cassettes, OpenEmu, RetroPie, c128d, and more cables than you can shake a stick at | bavatuesdays, SEGA Saturn Phoebe installation and setup, Adding authentic(ish) labels to Atari SDrive Max cases. I’m afraid I don’t have a PS4 controller so am unable to confirm. With all of its imperfections, at least it can load and play the games. Survive the mad race through a trippy 8-sided tunnel. Change ), You are commenting using your Google account.

MAME FOR MAC MAC OS X

MAME OS X is a native Mac OS X port of the popular MAME emulator. Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: You are commenting using your account. It just works and has followed me from Mac to Mac. If you’re saying the latest version of MAME doesn’t work I’m not sure I can help you, as I don’t have any involvement in it. 3 months free with 1-year plan, Number of servers: 1,500 It helped me get MAME working on my MAC! This review was originally posted on is an excellent replacement for MacMAME, which was getting quite buggy in its most recent releases.Ī few mini bugs, but other than that a great free app thanks!.

mame for mac

You’re very welcome!Įnsure you download the latest versions of all files. Once in the games, I noticed a few more graphic artifacts than on MacMAME (esp.










Mame for mac